Hobby No. 3

Beside read books and watch movies, i also have one creative hobby. May i call it, one part of my brain was tickled that’s where my creativity lived!! Haha.. 😀
Just kidding!! I just like to mix & match photos with sticker and cute embellishment then put it in one frame (i don’t use expensive material, sometimes i use second material like old magazine and any kind of second material that can be use).
I make some scrapbook just for fun.
These are my scrapbook (& scrapframe) in my work room.

img1442588946044

And now i’m interest with smashbook!! But i’m still googling it because the price was expensive and not for sale in my country. Or maybe i can modified the smashbook idea so it will be more affordable to me but still fun to make.

0ff32aec880c0873147394e799068a29

So.. anyone who like scrapbooking or smashbooking, please kindly give me some of your comment, information, idea, and advice.. 🙂

Or make some smashbooking project together.. 😀

Leave a Reply

