Places I’ve been Visited [2014-2015]

I’m not a person who traveling a lot back then. i had some family’s issues. My father was very strict and i can’t go out of town or out of country ( i even can’t stayed overnight in my friend’s house!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ) . I regret it so much now why i don’t traveling when i’m young! I’ll let my children to traveling since in young age. Go find adventure kids!! ๐Ÿ˜€

There’s a proverbial like this below.

When you’re young: you have time and energy but you don’t have enough money (i’m not came from wealthy family, i also had to look for scholarship when college).

When you’re in productivity age: you have money and energy but you don’t have time (moreover for woman who have to give a birth and take care of child).

When you’re old enough: you have time and money but you don’t have energy (wall climbing, body rafting, tracking in mountain).

And now.. when i’m taking off in my work and get married, i actually have time and energy butย stillย not enough money!! Aaagghhh!!! Please stop this cycle!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

By the way.. i want to tell the readers about the places (places means out of my home town) i’ve been visited in 2014 until now, altough i’m not go out of country i still make it go out the island. Haha! ๐Ÿ˜€

  1. Body Rafting at Green Canyon Pangandaran (West Java) in 2014
  2. Karimun Java National Park and Semarang (Central Java) in 2014
  3. Ujung genteng and Sawarna (West Java) in 2014
  4. West Borneo and Central Borneo in 2015
  5. Tanjung Puting National Park (Central Borneo) in 2015
  6. Mount Gunung Gede Pangrango National Park (West Java) in 2015
  7. Thousand Island which is Pari Island (still in Jakarta and one of Thousand Island National Park) in 2015
  8. Purwakarta (West Java) in 2015
  9. Tebing Keraton (Bandung, West Java) in 2015
  10. Pahawang and Teluk Kiluan (Lampung,ย  southern tip of the island of sumatera) in 2015
  11. Ujung Kulon National Park (Banten, westernmost tip of Java) <next trip in October 2015>

These are the places that i’ve been visited in 2014-2015. It’s not many because a lot of them are still in Java Island. And i like to visit National Park too. I’m trying to visit National Park as many as i can. But it will be need much time! Because Indonesia have 50 National Park!! Cool!! ๐Ÿ˜€

This is the collage of my pics…

img1443524301241

Trip in 2014 ย  ย  ย 

img1443524410055

Trip in 2015

2 thoughts on “Places I’ve been Visited [2014-2015]

  1. Wow, you’ve visited so many places since 2014. Cool!
    Btw, yeah, that proverb, so trueeee!!
    So, tell me when you want to visit “Taman Nasional Kutai”. I’ll check my days off for you. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s not many… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but i’m feel so blessed.. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Haha! When i went to Tanjung Puting Natioal Park, it was by accident!! LOL it was a work trip and i insist the manager to take me there.. because it’s so close to the place where i stayed!! ^0^/
    I’ll tell you when i want to visit Kutai National Park.. ๐Ÿ˜€
    So, tell me how you end up living in east borneo?

    Like

Leave a Reply

