Places I’ve been Visited [2012-2013]

I’ll bring back some old memories of my traveling record.. Haha 😀

In 2012-2013 i already work for 5 years in my current office. So, i got many benefit (in time and in salary) and i already had enough saving to traveling. This year i start to traveling to out of country. I found some friends who likes to traveling too. Traveling make us more stronger in our friendship. Traveling allow us to know each other better than before. Traveling allow us to lived the moment. Traveling allow us to make a good memories and pictures!! 🙂

This is the list of places that i’ve been visited in 2012 – 2013:

  1. Citatih, West Java to go rafting (2012)
  2. Singapura (2013)
  3. Bali and Gili Trawangan, northwest cost of Lombok (2013)
  4. Kawah Putih, Bandung, West Java
  5. Yogyakarta, Central Java
  6. Sentul, West Java

Not too many places rather than in (2014-2015) but in year 2013 for the first time i make a journey to out of my current country. For me in that time was a very big step. It’s not a special place for another people, but for me the experience itself what made it special. 🙂

So, this is the pic’s collage of my trip in 2012 – 2013

img1443684584673

My Trip in 2012 – 2013

img1443685343843

My Trip in Singapura

Leave a Reply

