10 Years

Approaching the 30’s age.. i made some reflection to myself…

So many things happened to my life between 20 to 30. So many changes in all aspect in my life like appearance, status, emotion, etc.

Back to my 20’s.

When i’m just an ordinary tomboy girl. My main activity was go to college. My appearance with chubby cheek, short hair, messy teeth, have no interest in relationship with anyone. My greatest treasure just my comic books and my anime. Don’t care to my family, and don’t care to the world. I’m feel that i’m nothing to the world. Just a small dust in the world. Not willing to do anything big, just doing my daily life with peace. I don’t believe in LOVE and family, i rarely crying (tears just for the weak), and i’m waiting to meet the God. Not afraid of anything like ghost or something. It like an emotionless human being. HAHA πŸ˜€

But look at now in my 30’s.

I still the same ordinary woman (not too tomboy anymore). My main activity was working and watching movie (^^) . My appearance with the same chubby cheek, a midi haircut, a little bit neat teeth, someone’s wife, my greatest treasure still my comic books and my husband, and my family, and my best friends, and my bicycle, and my motorbike (wowh.. it’s increasing!!). I do love my family now (eventough it’s far from an ideal family), i do care to my best friends, and i want to make the world a better place for us. I’m afraid of ghost, afraid of losing people, afraid of bugs, afraid of bad people, afraid if i can’t achieve my goal. I often crying because of simple things (because of movie, because of books, because of some other act). The older i get, the more crybaby i become. HAHA πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I’m afraid when the time is come to meet the God. Β I’m willing to be something in this world. To be blessed to another person. I want to make my own family. Have a cute daughter and a kind son.

SEE? 10 years can change people completely. But i guess it’s good if the changes are go to the positive direction.

Hope that someday i will make an article about 30 vs 40!! HAHA

See u in the next of 10 years!! (just kidding!!) :p

27072006295Β Β 20151224_191810-1

Íiiiihh...KÀmù(038) 20151231_224229

πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “10 Years

Leave a Reply

